Congratulations to our league winners!

Another year in the books and it is time to give our winners their due.

In our Yahoo League Mopar Maniac(Kevin) is our winner.


In our FoxSports league All Business!(Jeff J) is our winner.


Thanks for playing and I look forward to racing against all of you next season.

Leave a Reply